Walking Track for the week:

Friday, Jun 22: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Saturday, Jun 23: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Sunday, Jun 24: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Monday, Jun 25: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Tuesday, Jun 26: Closed at 5:00pm for Event

Wednesday, Jun 27: Closed at 5:00pm for Event

Thursday, Jun 28: : Closed at 5:00pm for Event

Friday, Jun 29: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Saturday, Jun 30: Closed All Day for Event

Sunday, July 01: Closed All Day for Event


Please note that Walking Track hours are subject to change. We will do our best to update this site. For the most up to date information, please call 604.882.8800 extension 6 Mon-Fri between 8:30am to 5:00pm

 

Visit us on social media to stay up to date on news, events and information regarding the Langley Events Centre.

For any additional facility information, including current walking track hours, please call 604.882.8800.

 

Join Our Team

Since opening our doors in 2009, the Langley Events Centre has offered a growing number of events and services for residents, partners, and visitors. As we continue to grow, we are always looking to welcome new members to our team. If you are passionate about furthering athletics and community initiatives within the Fraser Valley, please find a link to our current career opportunities below:

Current Postings