Walking Track for the week:

Thursday, November 08: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Friday, November 09: Closed At 5:00pm for an Event

Saturday, November 10: Closed All Day for an Event

Sunday, November 11: Closed All Day for an Event

Monday, November 12: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 13: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Wednesday, November 14: Closed Until 2:00pm

Thursday, November 15: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Friday, November 16: Closed All Day for an Event

Saturday, November 17: Closed All Day for an Event

Sunday, November 18: Closed All Day for an Event


The Walking Track hours are subject to change. We will do our best to update this site. For the most up to date information, please call 604.882.8800 extension 6 Mon-Fri between 8:30am to 5:00pm

 

Visit us on social media to stay up to date on news, events and information regarding the Langley Events Centre.

For any additional facility information, including current walking track hours, please call 604.882.8800.

 

Join Our Team

Since opening our doors in 2009, the Langley Events Centre has offered a growing number of events and services for residents, partners, and visitors. As we continue to grow, we are always looking to welcome new members to our team. If you are passionate about furthering athletics and community initiatives within the Fraser Valley, please find a link to our current career opportunities below:

Current Postings